Service Reviews

Service Reviews - 18895 Reviews

a day ago by Dave
Great price, fast delivery, item well packaged
a day ago by Margaret
We have been unable to get extra large gloves anywhere so were delighted to see these on your website. The gloves are perfect and of good quality. Will be ordering again.
2 days ago
Well advertised, comprehensive range of products available on their website. Easy and simple ordering system. Great aftersales tracking of their ordered and dispatched product which arrived on the time and date predicted by their goods tracking system into our apartments building and at the front door of my 4th floor apartment via the twin lift (elevator) access (after I remotely unlocked the ground floor security door following the courier correctly keying in my apartment number to alert me via the internal security telephone in the apartment and identify himself to give him access through the intercom / internal security telephone system).
2 days ago by Andrew
Your service is always good no problem very friendly and easy to use and you are very helpful
2 days ago
Best price for the product, easy ordering process and delivered within three days. Will definitely use again
2 days ago
All good ..
3 days ago by roland
Very easy to order and goods were delivered on date they said and price whas very good that is why I used them
3 days ago by Robert
Half of my order arrived quickly and I was informed of its progress by email. However, I didn't realise only half was coming. So I waited for the other half but there were no email updates. The second part arrived several weeks later. The only explanation I got , was after I sent emails to query where the item was. So my order WAS completed but the ltotal lack of updates, unless I sent a query means I am not fully confident of ordering again.
3 days ago by Dave
great service fast delivery will use again thanks
3 days ago by andrew
great service arrived on time
3 days ago by Keith
The pre filters were the right part and arrived In good time. After using them in the mask I found out that the main filter needed replacing too. I rang the order line after the payment didn't go through on line. I spoke to a very helpful assistant named Laura who was able to process the payment.
3 days ago by Steven
I've used Zoro a few times now and the service is top notch. The prices are great if you use one of the regular discounts that they email to you. Delivery is always quick and well packed.
3 days ago by Neil
I couldn’t complete my purchase online, so had to call. The person who handled my call very quickly and pleasantly sorted the problem and completed my order.
3 days ago by David
Everything came in good condition and on time. I was a bit dubious, as there are so many junk retailers jockeying for your business, mainly they just wast your time, so I generally avoid the too-good-to-be-true, prices. The items I ordered were half the price of other sellers and inexpensive anyway, so I thought I would give Zoro a chance. They are not cheap for everything some of their stuff is pretty overpriced.
3 days ago
Very good quality and excellent service
3 days ago by Faisal
Bought Adblue for my Mercedes benz E-class and their price is the best price on the Internet they took a bit long to deliver but still it was worth the wait so definitely I will be buying stuff on regular basis 👍 👌 😀
3 days ago by Philip
A 1 * for my first time
3 days ago by Stephen
Fast delivery, excellent pric. An item that was difficult to ship was packaged perfectly and arrived safely. Will use again.
3 days ago by Peter
Good service, reasonably prompt delivery, only issue was that I used a discount code on my first purchase with this company as advertised, which showed on the order form but did not transfer through to the actual order when I clicked to proceed.
3 days ago by peter
good service